Linked to wrong accounts when resetting connection (edited)
One of the accounts was not being updated correctly so I went to settings -> Accounts -> Reset account and when I did I connected the accounts backward so there are transactions from one account listed with the other account. I tried resetting them correctly but it didn't fix the issue. Is there an easy way to fix it or do I need to delete the accounts and reconnect them?
This discussion has been closed.