Bulk Edit - Confirmation

asubbaiyanprof
asubbaiyanprof Member ✭✭✭
edited September 14 in Managing your Transactions
Bulk Edit while applying; confirmation check before saving got removed?
Tagged:

Answers

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file