Mobile App - Permanently Dismiss “Connect to the Biller” Notifications

purdnost
purdnost Member ✭✭✭
edited December 2021 in Feature Requests
Settings > Recurring Series > Tap on any series

Even after dismissing the “Connect to the Biller” notifications on individual series pages, they always return when you leave and return to them. I would like the option to permanently dismiss these when tapping on the “X” with the option of connecting through settings should I change my mind.
1 votes

Active · Last Updated