I often open the side menus accidentally (specifically the right side one). I would like to be able to disable the swipe gesture that opens them. I want to be able to disable them individually.
You could also just disable the right side swipe. That menu contains no information anyone uses on a day to day basis. If someone wants to see that menu the top right profile button is available.