Having the 'Mark as Paid' option on a reminder is really helpful. However, I noticed that if I mark a reminder from a series as paid, the transaction doesn't have the ability to get unlinked to the series. The 'Unlink' option is greyed out.
Is there any particular reason for this? I would like to be able to unlink transactions, if needed. To add additional context, my accounts are not linked to Simplifi so I'm tracking all expenses manually.
Thank you!