Breaking out a discussion from the Transaction Review feedback thread:
In the transaction register, when filtering transactions by Unreviewed transactions, a blue button appears in the upper right-hand corner that says "Mark all as reviewed." Clicking this button has the effect of instantaneously marking all transactions as Reviewed (an action which is impossible to undo).
For someone like me, who meticulously tracks transactions and carefully marks reviewed transactions as Reviewed and purposefully leaves transactions still in needing of review as Unreviewed, the effect of accidentally clicking this button would be disastrous. There should be a pop-up warning when you click this button, asking if you are sure you want to proceed with marking all transactions as reviewed before the action occurs.
[edited - readability]