New to Simplifi

Prandrews1
Prandrews1 Member
edited August 2 in Introduce yourself!

I am struggling with Simplifi, I'm no spring chicken but my learning style is out of date. My background is aviation and when it comes to mechanical things there isn't much I can't do and while I've come a long way technology wise but Simiplifi is giving me fits. I'm trying find something or someone to help simplify Simplifi. I'm looking for steps, connecting the dots, … etc. I'm looking for is simple instruction in operation and the steps required to get this, or that, etc. If you want this result, these are the steps; A,B,C . To get that result these are the steps D,E,F.

I worked with Tech support and while I give everyone I've spoken with exceptionally high marks, there was a bit of a commination barrier, probably more on my part. If someone wants to help get me over this bump in the road, please respond.

Tagged:

Comments

• Coach Kristina
    Coach Kristina Moderator admin

Hello @Prandrews1,

Welcome to the Quicken Simplifi Community! To better assist with step by step directions, could you please provide specifics on what you need help with?

I look forward to your response!

-Coach Kristina

• Hello Back! and thank you for the welcome!

I have the very basics of Simplifi, I set it up and connected my accounts, created tags and categories. With my car payment because I can't connect my account, Ford Motor Credit doesn't allow it, so I manually created a car loan which allows me to track the loan balance. On my wife's car I can connect the account but only track the balances.