T Rowe Price Personal Investing (edited)

peggsie
peggsie Member ✭✭

Since my bug report got closed and I'm new to Simplifi. I want to be sure that the T Rowe price login for personal accounts (https://www.troweprice.com/usis/login/?pdurl=/clx-tk/token-exchange/redirect/default?sdurl=https://www.troweprice.com/usis/my-accounts/) gets added. Right now the T Rowe Price Reitirement Plan login you show is for Workplace Plans such as 401k"s (https://www.troweprice.com/workplace/en/login.html). Mario is aware of this and I just want to be sure it's not forgotten. I hope it can be added prior to my trial period ending in early July. Thanks for your continued support.

Tagged:
19 votes

In Review · Last Updated

We are working to establish this connection in Simplifi, however, we cannot guarantee that we'll be able to support a requested bank.

Comments

• Coach Tappan
    Coach Tappan Retired Coach ✭✭✭✭

@peggsie I'm continuing to keep my eye on this request, and will update you as soon as I get word the link has been added. I've sent you some additional information in a direct message. Thanks!

• peggsie
    peggsie Member ✭✭
    nrrobb Member,
    This is the same as my request back on June 16. See below. Still no resolution.
  • nrrobb
    nrrobb Member

Whoops! Didn't look far enough.

• cmfrazier
    cmfrazier Member
    I'm also looking for personal investing to be added.
  • peggsie
    peggsie Member ✭✭
    I'm really disappointed that in six months you haven't added this T Rowe Price account. Quicken has had this for years. If I can't see my net worth then I won't continue with Simplifi.
  • MD115
    MD115 Member
    Is there any intent (and if so timing?) to add T. Rowe Price personal account and 529 account access? I see there's been no activity on this request in several months. Thanks
  • Greg
    Greg Member
    +1, I also use T Rowe Price and have found that the integration with Simplifi does not work. 
  • Coach Natalie